January 24, 2010

  • Yet another protected post below

    Much shorter this time.    Once again, if you want to be on the protected list,

    1. You have to have a xanga ID. It's free, and usually doesn't even involve email.
    2. Subscribe to me, just because it's easier to add to the protected list from my subs list.
    3. Leave a comment here or on facebook letting me know that you want to be added.

    It's totally OK to not want to be added.  It is personal information and if that's not a level you want to know me at, that's OK.  Everybody has their own problems and issues and I totally understand if you don't want to hear about mine.

Comments (6)

  • How do I sub scribe to you? I haven't written in my Xanga in so long I hope it's still active.

  • @mommyblackie - 

    You are subscribed to me. I love ya sis, but I'm not gonna put family on the protected list. Gotta be able to bitch somewhere!

  • @the_Coley_he_seeks - TOTALLY understand. It's cool. I just thought I was doing something wrong. I need to learn this protected list thing. I don't really have an outlet.

  • @mommyblackie - 

    Protected List is awesome!! When you do a new entry, at the bottom are the extras and status boxes. (Incidentally you'd get a lot more traffic if you link your xanga post to your facebook feed.) Under the status part you have 3 options: public, private & protected. Private is just you, protected is a specific list of people. My protected list is already set up, so I'm not sure if it will take you through the process the first time or not. I always put a public post to let them know there's a protected post though because you have to read protected posts in a different spot on your subs. Let me know if you need help getting your list set up! (If it makes you feel better I'm not bitching about you.)

  • @the_Coley_he_seeks - Thanks sis!! It does make me feel better your not bitching about me, but I also understand at some time you will. : ) (and I do understand) What are sisters for? I would get more trafic, not sure if I want to go that route. Gotta think about that one. There are people on FB I don't want to get to personal with. Ie boss, old Badin classmates I didn't even hang out with. Anyway it's a good place to vent anyway. Thanks BTW what are" eprops" ?

  • Please add me to your protected so I can keep up with you and you fam.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *